2016 North American EE Award Winners

Congratulations to all the winners and highly commended in 2016. You can see them here


Receive updates on the awards and conference:

The Employee Engagement Awards

There are companies and there are people companies. Companies powered by their people. People companies are the places that inspire people.

They are the game changing, forward-thinking companies that think and work differently. They are the companies people aspire to work for and work with, the places where people want to do their best work and create successful organizations.

The Employee Engagement Awards & Summit inspires, recognizes and celebrates the people companies who remake the way organizations think about and engage people to achieve their purpose.


How To Enter

Open for entry until April 29, 2016

Award Fees:
Award Entry Fee – $200
Early Bird Fee – $100 (ends March 09, 2016)

Key dates to remember for the awards & Summit:
Feb 03, 2016 – Open for award entries
April 29, 2016 – Award entries closed
May 2016 – Awards shortlist announced
June 22, 2016 – Awards Ceremony & Summit

The Award Categories

We have 16 award categories. Winners will be announced on the evening of June 22, 2016 at the Employee Engagement Awards ceremony in Chicago. It will be a party and occasion not to be missed. It follows on from our Employee Engagement Summit earlier that day.

Judges Panel

We couldn’t do it without the input of our judging panel that will decide on the finalists in each category and overall winners of The Employee Engagement Awards.

Representing the many skills needed for Employee Engagement, we have a diverse & expert panel from some of the biggest brands and positions of influence within the industry.

Sara Tatchio

Sara Tatchio

Integrated Global Communications, Ford Motor Company

Stuart Jackson, Ralph Lauren

Stuart Jackson

Vice President of Organizational Development and Learning, Ralph Lauren

Kimberly Abel

Kimberly Abel-Lanier

GM, Employee Solutions, Maritz Motivation Solutions


Kevin Sheridan

Leading Employee Engagement Expert

064cfa3 2

Amy Bermar

President, CorporateInk

Jeff Schmidt, eBay

Jeff Schmidt

Global Communications and Engagement, eBay

Lindsay Wolff Logsdon

Lindsay Wolff Logsdon

Co-founder, Culture LabX

Terry Byrnes_Caesars Entertainment_bw

Terry Byrnes

Vice President, Total Services, Caesars Entertainment


Rob Catalano

Co-founder WorkTango


Laura Temple

Global Head of Leadership Engagement, SABMiller

Monica Talan

Monica Talan

Executive VP, Corporate Communications and PR, Univision

Chris Dyer

Chris Dyer


Karin Volo

Director of Evoloshen Academy


Matt Manners

Founder, The EE Awards

Our Supporters

The Employee Engagement Awards and Summit wouldn’t be possible without our amazing supporters.

Become a supporter